Big Vap Hit- Opinions Pls

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thornbyrd

Feb 18, 2010
Ontario, Canada
I'm still new to vaping but through trial and error of a few models I've pretty much decided that what I want and need is power.

I'm not concerned about looks- honestly I pretty much a shut in so no one is gonna see me anyway- I'm looking for large vapour , extended battery would be nice but not a must.

From reviews I've noticed great comments on the screwdriver, tornado, volcano, silver bullet and the GG (which the AFS when it becomes available again would be a huge plus).

Are all of these 5v+? I can't seem to keep straight which ones are what volts but I figure I'm looking for at least 5v of tork.

Any information from current users of these models or experts would be greatly appreciated.

I've spent a significant amount already on units that I'm not entirely disasstisfied with but they just don't have the punch I'm wanting, and TBH I really can only afford 1 more purchase right now especially by the time you add in extra atty's, batteries and chargers.

I don't want to smoke analogs anymore- since vaping I find the taste of analogs gross but I need a larger vap and throat hit if I'm gonna be able to stick to it.

Thanks in advance

Thornbyrd

ejoker

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 15, 2010
lots of great mods out there, i own quite a few of them. but if moola is a factor, consider making your own. i'm a true ..... and i've made plenty of them. first one take you maybe 30-45 minutes, and then down from there. check out madvapes.com for pretty much everything you need as well as how-to. and the madvapes subform and modders forum also have plenty of building info.

Kent C

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2009
NW Ohio US
I'm still new to vaping but through trial and error of a few models I've pretty much decided that what I want and need is power.