• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Bit of a Newbie here.. What is your preferred E-Cig?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon

May 23, 2009
Bracknell, Berks
Hello,

A colleague of mine recently brought in an e-cig off of ebay (£23 inc. p&p)to work and when i had a toke on it i cudnt believe how realistic it felt and tasted compared to my marlboro lights. Upon further research i also found out that you could also get flavoured juice and as I Aam a bit of a shisha fan i dont think i can lose turning to e-cigs instead of analogs.

I have had a look around especially e-cig-reviews.com which is a great site by the way but I still cant make my mind up. I'm looking for something like the karyt but with a longer batterylife. I also really like the idea of the titan ppc and the screw lid cartridges and size of the DSE084.

What i would like to know is your preferred e-cig?

Thanks,

Si

Caesarea

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 12, 2009
UK
Welcome to UKES and ECF, Simon. Hope you enjoy the forums. tell us which bit of Blighty yr living in! :)

I have mainly penstyles - RN 4072 for bigger carts to vape Low or Zero and DSE 901 minis for spikes of High mainly fruit flavoured liquid. I like the fact that the penstyle can live on a lanyard and be used on and off while I'm busy or driving. Lots of folk are looking for longer battery life with GG, SD or other mods. I'm v interested in the Prodigy, USA designed by CaSHMeRe and out next month - see Smokester!'s site Electronic Cigarette | Free Yourself... | e-cigs Welcome
You'll find a huge variety of e-cigs and liquids - vapers are just as varied in their tastes.

Happy Hunting and Happy Vaping!

Best

C.

PS couple of useful threads:

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...2-new-updated-comprehensive-intro-vaping.html

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...ion-newbies-pics-most-common-models-here.html

Last edited: