Bloog CS issues.... someone talk me off the ledge.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Evilgrin

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2011
Orlando
So, I'm brand new to the world of vaping. When I say BRAND new, I mean it - I've never even seen an e-cig before. After doing some basic research here, I arrived on the MaxxFusion as my first foray into the world of vaping - seemed like it best fits my needs. Placed an order for the MaxxFusion ultimate starter kit with Reds cartos, a 5-pack of cherry cartos, and a 5-pack of blank cartos. This was on 1/20 (8 days ago.) Was invoiced the $106. The waiting begins...

As of this past Monday, I couldn't find any information on my account that the order had shipped. I sent an e-mail to Bloog CS asking for a tracking #. Got a response back on Tuesday saying that my order was being held because the blank cartomizers were on back order. They asked if I wanted to have them credit back the blank cartos and ship the rest of the order. I responded back within the hour saying yes, please do that.

Wednesday, I get a voice mail from Bloog CS saying that the order was being held because blank cartos were on back order and asking if I wanted those credited or replaced with filled cartos. I called back, sat on hold for a short time, and was booted into voice mail. I left a detailed message with my name, order number and phone number explaining I'd already e-mailed asking to refund the blank cartos, but if they could just replace them with RY4 cartos, I would prefer that. Either way, I just wanted to get the order shipped, so I asked them to do what they could and please get back to me with a tracking # as soon as possible.

Thursday, I get an e-mail saying that the blank cartos had been refunded. OK, whatever, just get the order out, please.