Bluemist - 16 days, 16 reviews

Status
Not open for further replies.

livethechoice

ECF Veteran
Feb 21, 2009
San Francisco, Ca
What a great way to start off the new year, a fresh pack of atty's and 16 new samples to try from Bluemist. This is my first time using them, still kind of bummed that I ran out of places to find Rath Vanilla (I miss it so). Thanks to BMV for the fast shipping.
All the flavors are regular strength, 16mg, 100% VG
I'm going to try one a day, vape it throughout the day, and make my report at the end. Here's hoping for the best!

Day 1 - Maple Bacon
Bad first day. Not sure what they were going for, but the end product tasted neither like maple nor bacon. If I had to label it...it tastes more like smoked pork, definitely not what I wanted. Good vapor production though, and I'll probably give it a week and try it again just to see if it ages into something better.

livethechoice

ECF Veteran
Feb 21, 2009
San Francisco, Ca
Reggaegeek, out of the 16 bottles about half of them have a pink/red hue, 2 of them are dark brown, and the rest are clear.

Day 2 - Orange Smoothie
I really liked this one. First taste I thought it was tangerine, and there was just a slight medicine after taste, but by mid day I couldn't taste either any more. It's more like orange sherbert, with a slight raspberry tart, almost citrus after taste. Vapor production is on the higher side of medium, and this batch gives no throat hit to speak of, but it does taste good. I'd like to see what it tastes like with the extra flavor added. I loved orange sherbert as a kid, so this one is a winner for me.

livethechoice

ECF Veteran
Feb 21, 2009
San Francisco, Ca
Wow, late one tonight. I got caught up in a few games of Last Night on Earth, great board game fyi.
Freakystylie, thanks! I've never written a blog, always stuck to spec scripts for movies and comic books, but I should probably start one.

Day 3 - Coconut Cream