Bought My 1st Mod: COV Mini Volt with Nicolas Tank any advice?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shakur92

Aug 13, 2018
Paris, France
Hey boys and girls of ECF what’s popping?

So as it says in the title, i just bought my first mod: COV Mini Volt 40W 1300mah and a Nicolas MTL tank to pair it with. (0.6 and 1.8 ohm coils).
First of all i’m quite new to vaping, i’m also a compulsive buyer so i saw the mod for 10bucks and the tank for 12bucks and i couldn’t resist, so i bought both without even knowing if they would work together.
So i’d like to know if both will fit together and if you guys have any advices on how to use it, maybe some juices i should try, any precautions that you could think of and your overall opinions on both.

Pretty much anything that pops out of you head would be greatly appreciated.
Peace from France. ✌.

Last edited:
Reactions: stols001

vapdivrr

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 8, 2012
sarasota,fl