Bulk US juice suppliers still around (US based)?

Status
Not open for further replies.

wegster

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
  • May 10, 2009
    NC
    Hey all.
    Was an ECF member long ago, still vaping while my liters of juice are now drying up. Was sad to see MyFreedomSmokes go out of business, as I had been buying a few liters at a time there.

Who is left still selling in bulk, preferably 500ml or larger that isn't crazy expensive, if anyone?
    No longer interested in DIY as my day job is ~60 hours/week already and I have enough other hobbies + family time, so really just looking for a viable replacement for 12-18mg tobacco-ish flavors - I'd usually get a liter of MFS RY4/5 + tobacco, 16-18mg and 12mg, and mix them around 25% RY4/5 to get a bit of a sweet tobacco flavor.

I know lots of people have moved to on sub-ohm and lower nic content but it never did it for me. Have bought from Central Vapors recently-ish, but they're showing delays on shipping and wasn't in love with their juice, while my normal orders are along the lines of 2L juice + 50 or more coils...I have a trip coming up and chasing local shops for higher (compared to sub-ohm pic content) non-fruity flavors has been a mess in the past..

Any help?

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Apr 16, 2010
    So-Cal
    I'm Not Sure How Current this Blog is? @UncleJunkle

But I would reach-out to the Companies on the List to see if you Can/Will Sell/Ship to you.

UncLeJunkLe

ECF Guru
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
  • Nov 29, 2010
    Clown World, USA
    I'm Not Sure How Current this Blog is? @UncleJunkle

But I would reach-out to the Companies on the List to see if you Can/Will Sell/Ship to you.

Well I last checked it and updated on 9/3, but OP isn't interested in nic base for DIY, rather looking for bulk ejuice suppliers.