Status
Not open for further replies.

xanderxman

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 10, 2012
Ptown, VA
I plan to purchase myself a ProVari for Christmas and want to step into RBAs. I need something easy on a first timer. I plan to use SS mesh for the wick but I don't want to spend hundreds of dollars on an rba after spending a couple hundred on the ProVari.

I am moving up from the eGo Twist into the ProVari, so I have zero experience rebuilding attys. I would love to grab some of the lovely attys I have seen here but I do not want to spend a ton of money in the classies or wait an inordinate amount of time for my first rba.

I am a newbie to RBAs so I need something easy enough to rebuild and I am looking for a tank system rather than a dripping setup. So basically, I am looking for a poor man's Zen.

Rule62

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 28, 2011
Melbourne, Florida
I plan to purchase myself a ProVari for Christmas and want to step into RBAs. I need something easy on a first timer. I plan to use SS mesh for the wick but I don't want to spend hundreds of dollars on an RBA after spending a couple hundred on the ProVari.

I am moving up from the eGo Twist into the ProVari, so I have zero experience rebuilding attys. I would love to grab some of the lovely attys I have seen here but I do not want to spend a ton of money in the classies or wait an inordinate amount of time for my first RBA.

I am a newbie to RBAs so I need something easy enough to rebuild and I am looking for a tank system rather than a dripping setup. So basically, I am looking for a poor man's Zen.

I like the AGA and the AGA-T. Both look good on a Provari. But you'll need to get some mesh and wire. Neither come with the AGAs. The DuDs come with a small amount of wire, and a couple pieces of mesh, to get you started.

PhreakySTS9

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 26, 2011
Shayol Ghul, The Great Blight