can you suggest me one mod kit for mtl vaping for huge clouds

Status
Not open for further replies.

buccaneersfan

Jun 7, 2019
@buccaneersfan, if you could provide a budget please I'm sure that we can come up with some ideas.
hello budget is around 80-100$(including batteries and charger also, i have an old intelli i2 charger but no cord, can i use it?)

looking for reliable and a perfect device as i am new to vaping, i like huge clouds

i dont want to go back to cigarettes

DeloresRose

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2014
toledo ohio
hello budget is around 80-100$(including batteries and charger also, i have an old intelli i2 charger but no cord, can i use it?)

looking for reliable and a perfect device as i am new to vaping, i like huge clouds

i dont want to go back to cigarettes

Not sure where you’re from, so advice will maybe not be accurate.

Liion wholesale is having a sale, so you might want to check that out. You’ll probably want a dual battery mod and sub ohm tank. I’d get at least 4 batteries, about $5 each, and a charger, around $10-20. Figure $40 for all that, and you have up to $60 for your kit.

Liion Wholesale Batteries | Li-ion battery/cell distributor

Sorry I can’t be much help with a kit, the only sub ohm tank I have and love is the vaporesso NRG, and my mods are mostly squonkers, stabwood (out of your price range) or out of production.

Mordacai

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 16, 2019
UK
Just checking, Nitecore Intellicharger i2 uses a 2 pin power lead? At least that's what my searches show. If so, those can be picked up cheap.

Do you know if it can handle 21700 batteries? If you haven't a clue, no worries. Just pull the slider to its furthest point and measure the distance, we'll be able to work from there.

Also, do you have any issues with the possible weight and size of a mod?

Reactions: stols001

buccaneersfan

Jun 7, 2019