Designs by Sallana. Highly reduced rates for professionally designed websites, just for you!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sallana

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 4, 2010
the North Pole
www.lynnekirsch.com
ecfportstrip.png

Pure Vapes | Trippy Tips | deejStuff | Dark City Vapor

Above are examples of e-cigarette related website designs. More examples can be made available by contacting me or visiting my portfolio.​

I can provide all of the following:
  • Graphic Design
  • Logo Design
  • Managed Hosting
  • Message Boards
  • eCommerce shops in: Wordpress, Joomla, Magento, Opencart, osCommerce, Zencart or Drupal.
  • SSL Certificate installation. (It can be a bit of a pain).
  • Blogs
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Advertising - Google doesn't allow eCigarettes with adwords. But I have a long list of google alternatives to use.

About Me
I have a college degree in both Website Design and Business Management. I specialize in design, development and internet marketing as well as business best practices. On top of that, I have done eCommerce shops for a total of 5 eCigarette suppliers.

Starting your eCigarette business can be daunting. There always seems to be one more thing to do. I am familiar with all of the steps, I can suggest providers that I know are competent, and I can handle your domain purchase, hosting account, SSL certificate and payment gateway installations, leaving only stocking your store left for you to worry about.

Feel free to contact any of the suppliers listed here or any of my clients you find on my own website. None of them will have a bad word to give you.

Pricing
Prices now vary depending on the complexity of what you need. I am flexible and easy to negotiate with. I am willing to work with trades under certain situations. But you will always have to provide the funds for the Domain, SSL Certificate, and Hosting account.