hittman

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
  • Jul 13, 2009
    Somewhere between here and there
    Today I’m here to talk about the Digiflavor Z1 SBS kit that was sent to me for the purpose of this review by sourcemore. This is my first time trying an SBS mod kit. I know SBS mods are becoming more and more popular but for some reason they just hadn’t appealed to me in the past. I am a fan of the Siren V1 and still use one to this day so I was rather excited to here that the kit included the Siren V3. I have to admit that I was not a fan of the Siren V2. Let’s go ahead and take a look at what’s included in the kit and I’ll give my opinion on the kit.

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Colors.jpg

WHAT’S IN THE BOX?

1* Z1 SBS Mod
    1* Siren3 GTA
    1* Type-C Cable
    1* DF Triangular Tool
    1* Spare Parts Pack
    1* Spare Glass Tube
    1* 4 in 1 Wire
    1* User Manual

IMG-4950.jpg

PARAMETERS:

Input Voltage 3.7V-4.25V

Output Voltage 1.0-8.5V

Battery Type External 18650

Full Charged Voltage 4.15-4.25V

Charger Specification USB-C, 5V, 2A

Dimension 49*25*105.7mm

Output Power 5-80W

Resistance Range 0.1-3ohm

Color Black Abalone Shell, Black Stabwood, Silver Gray Scallop Shell, Silver Gray Stabwood

FEATURES:

Input Voltage 3.7V-4.25V

Output Voltage 1.0-8.5V

Battery Type External 18650

Full Charged Voltage 4.15-4.25V

Charger Specification USB-C, 5V, 2A

Dimension 49*25*105.7mm

Output Power 5-80W

Resistance Range 0.1-3ohm

Color Black Abalone Shell, Black Stabwood, Silver Gray Scallop Shell, Silver Gray Stabwood

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Aesthetic.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Coil-on-top.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Enriching-Power.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-MTL-in-artwork.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Small.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-The-Art-Grip.jpg

Digiflavor-Z1-SBS-Kit-Unique-Nonpareil.jpg

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: