DPV9PCC - charger case

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys, a quick question - right now I'm tied to my PC using the fantastic DPV9 with USB passthrough, and because it's sooo good, I'm keen to make it portable.

I'd like to get an updated indication of when the DPV9PCC will be back in stock please :)

I asked via the Eastmall site, and Ed was very quick to respond, advising that it would be "soon" and that you were busy with the Indulgence release.

I'm getting such good results with the DPV9 that (sorry guys) the Indulgence isn't on my radar currently - but it would be great if the support for your other products didn't drop off :) I'll need to place another liquid order from you soon, and because I'm in New Zealand, I'd like to order everything together if possible.

I must add also, that I've been vaping for over 2 years now, and had recently returned to analogues in sheer frustration at the hit and miss nature of the products in general - since I found Eastmall however, my faith has been restored - so THANKS GUYS!

Di

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 30, 2008
*Australia*
Hi guys, a quick question - right now I'm tied to my PC using the fantastic DPV9 with USB passthrough, and because it's sooo good, I'm keen to make it portable.

I'd like to get an updated indication of when the DPV9PCC will be back in stock please :)

I asked via the Eastmall site, and Ed was very quick to respond, advising that it would be "soon" and that you were busy with the Indulgence release.

I'm getting such good results with the DPV9 that (sorry guys) the Indulgence isn't on my radar currently - but it would be great if the support for your other products didn't drop off :) I'll need to place another liquid order from you soon, and because I'm in New Zealand, I'd like to order everything together if possible.