Dual Coil 510 3.5mL Tank Cartomizer from MadVapes

Status
Not open for further replies.

tyeryann

Jul 26, 2011
Seattle
Just got this in the mail today and I've been vaping on it for about an hour now and felt like I should write a review since the ones I've seen to date have talked about the single-punched (with an itty bitty hole) cartos that used to come with this setup. This one also comes with the polished aluminum end caps instead of the plastic or rubber. I've got it hooked up to my ego-T battery that I bought ages ago. The included cart is a Smok Tech 1.6ohm dual coil. I *assume* the tank is also made by Smok Tech, but I don't know that for sure.

I tore this open and filled it up the second I got home tonight because I had had it with my last carto leaking all over the place every time I used it for more than 5 minutes. I couldn't wait to finally get a decent, non-messy vape. I should note that I have never used a tank before, but I was still able to fill this thing up in about 5 minutes without a single drop of juice spilling or leaking anywhere. I put it back together, primed the carto a bit, and have been enjoying an awesome vape ever since! Yes!