E-Juice Doesn't taste all that good...

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been vaping for about 3 months now. I have the eVic, eGo-C, Inferno, Kanger T-3, Vision Vivi Nova Tank System plus others... I guess I'm missing it.

I've tried all different flavors of e-juice from many different venders and I have yet to "really" find a vap that tastes good. They all seem to have the same icky taste.

I read the reviews and the other users say "Love it!", "Tastes just like a sweet tart!", etc... I don't understand. The only flavor I get a real throat hit from is a Menthol Burst but I just figure that's because the menthol is so strong it can't help but wake me up... I really don't want to give up but don't know what else to do. I've tried cartomizers, atomizers and clearmizers... I can tell the difference between them but all in all the favor just isn't there for me.

Any words of wisdom is greatly appreciated.

john333

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 20, 2011
Indiana
have you tried Ahlusion or FanceeJuice or maybe Ms Ts Bakery? look for their "best Sellers" . Also just buy sample packs so you don't end up with a lot of bottles you don't care for. I don't like any fruit flavors or chocolate so I understand it can be tought finding a good liquid. One other site with some good flavors is NiteLite Vapor - their Gold a great vape. Good luck

Lyn0222

Mar 23, 2013
Missouri USA
Definitely try 3mL or 5mL samples sizes, seems to me like every vendor I've ordered from or looked at has those small sizes.

A lot of times, e-juices need to "steep" once you get them. Steeping allows the flavor(s) and PG/VG/etc. to mix together and blend. Many e-juices will have a strong, chemical-y taste at first, or nearly no taste at all, until they've been steeped.