Status
Not open for further replies.

spurlock97

Aug 6, 2012
englewood,ohio
hi im new to vaping just orderd my ego t type a tank starter kit 650 mah battery in stainless stell from litecigusa.net. i know the basics chatging filling juice etc. i orderd 2 10ml blueberry 24 mg pg based. and one watermellon 10ml 18mg pg based. im wondering im a half a pack smoker a day is 24mg too high. and the tanks that come with it are junk what are my other option. im not going to start dripping. also is a 650 mah too small. and i looked through alot of ecig websites and i chose litecig because of the price and it was actual joyetech brand. and any good ejuice websites big amounts like 30-60 ml cheap. thanks.:blush:

Renzuli

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2011
North Las Vegas
Welcome , lots of questions . 24 mg. may be a bit high for a half a pack a day . I started with 24 , but I was doing 2 packs a day of Camels . I now use 0 nic. but still vape , because I like it . A 650 mah battery may only last 4 or 5 hours , hopefully you have two of them . One to use , while the other is charging . Some people have good luck with the tanks , some don't . Those that don't usually end up using cart's or just atty's . As far as juice goes , it's very subjective . What I like , you might hate , and vice-versa . A lot of the vendors have sales all the time , so there are some good deals to be had . But just because it's cheap , doesn't mean it's any good . If you end up tossing it , it wasn't such a good deal at the cheap price . Better off sticking with the forum approved vendors . You may pay more for the juice , but will be happier in the long run .

vsummer1

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 3, 2012
California
Hi, and welcome!