Ejuice that's not syrupy sweet

Status
Not open for further replies.

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA
Anyone have a recommendation on some ejuice that isn't syrupy sweet? I don't usually like mint I don't like tobacco and I don't usually like things like cinnamon. I've never really enjoyed any of the pie or cake like flavors and usually prefer Fruit but all the sudden I don't really like my pink lemonade ejuice that I've been using for almost 2 years. Is there like a light fruit flavor that's not terribly sweet or the sweetness is masked somehow

greek mule

Unresolved Status
ECF Veteran
Feb 2, 2018
Athens,Greece
You can add your country location to your profile so that people can answer your questions more easily depending on where you live.
Mouse over your username in the upper right corner and select Personal Details. You'll find the Location field on that page. Enter your country there and then click "Save" at the bottom of the page.

Reactions: GOMuniEsq

Anise

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
May 11, 2016
Southern Louisiana USA
I like to vape strawberry milk even though I never drank the real thing. The milk evens out the sweetness of the strawberry. I like Kilo white series strawberry milk or naked 100 naked unicorn. Even Keep it 100 and dollar juice club have good strawberry milk. Naked 100 Really Berry isn't too overly sweet either. Good luck!

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA
You can add your country location to your profile so that people can answer your questions more easily depending on where you live.
Mouse over your username in the upper right corner and select Personal Details. You'll find the Location field on that page. Enter your country there and then click "Save" at the bottom of the page.
Thank You!

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain