The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Emergency! Juice retailer in Pinellas?

Discussion in 'Florida Vapors Club' started by AshHole, Sep 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. AshHole

AshHole Senior Member ECF Veteran

Aug 29, 2009
    Pinellas County, Fl
    I am new to this and didnt know how much juice I would use, or how much I would like this!:rolleyes:
    I have run out of juice. :(
    I am nic-ing real bad...8-o
    My order wont make it for 2 more days.:shock:
    I cant seem to find anyone who sells juice in Pinellas:confused:

Can anyone direct me to somewhere in St. Pete, Pinellas that sells the stuff in a pinch?:wub:

2. rocketvapor

rocketvapor Super Member ECF Veteran

Jul 19, 2009
    Rockledge, FL
    I don't live in Pinellas, but there is a post on this group for Pinellas Co. vapers. Maybe one of them could spot you some juice to carry you over until your stash comes in?

I'd offer you mine, but I'm in Brevard Co., so it's a 2-hour drive. Even if I over-nighted some to you tomorrow, it wouldn't get there much sooner than the order you're already waiting for.

Good luck!

3. AshHole

Aug 29, 2009
    Pinellas County, Fl
    This is really a tight group!

I have had some PM's offering me some, but considering the time of night, I'll just get a pack of anal logs (I love that term now - heard it around here..) until I recieve my package of "liquid gold".

4. FL-Eagle

FL-Eagle Senior Member ECF Veteran

Aug 10, 2009
    Holiday, FL
    I was wandering around at the USA Flea Market in Hudson last weekend and there was someone there selling 901's and juice. I know Hudson may be a bit of a drive for you, but you may want to think about trying Wagon Wheel Flea and see if they have someone there selling.