Envious of Juice lovers!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dracu

ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2013
new jersey
I needed to start this thread to try to find out once and for all why I hate almost every e-liquid that I have ever had the displeasure of vaping. It is driving me crazy and leaving me totally confused. I read all these threads and comments about all the juices people love and enjoy and I must admit I am envious.

You guys are really enjoying yourselves with these flavors and I say good for you. I think that is great, but I need to find out some reason why I just cannot vape these juices. The only juice I can vape all day long is Kentucky Premium Blend and I mean this is it. I have been vaping for 2 years and this is it. I find this mind boggling. I just purchased 3 juices that I read great reviews on and I think they are just awful.

Even though I can vape KPB all day, it gets boring vaping the same juice day in and day out. I read how you guys love countless flavors and I am at a loss for words. What can it be? Does anyone know someone who feels the same way. I am curious. Also, I only buy juices that I read have at least 10 reviews saying that this and that are great and I think they are horrible.

I am envious for missing out on all this pleasure...I feel like I am smoking.

Thanks for reading and go vape that great juice that you have. lol

I should have named the 3 juices that I purchased and think they are horrible.

Dulcis
Bounty Hunter
Madagascar Vanilla

Last edited:

SchmidtyKy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 18, 2013
Anytown, USA
I agree....it does take time to branch out and sample a lot of stuff to find out what you like. I'm still on a journey to find perfect stuff for me, but I'm getting closer! Each person is going to recommend their favorite juices. But you kind of have to find it out for yourself. I would say find 2 or 3 new vendors and order a couple of small sample bottles from each place to test the waters.