FDA / Petition, etc

Status
Not open for further replies.
This may have been posted already, but why don't all of the big e-cig vendors offer discounts to those people that can prove they signed the petition? Having the user send their # on the petition should be more than enough to prove it was indeed signed?

The reason I ask, is because I've seen a few posts from the e-cig vendors stating they would take legal action... if they are willing to spend money on lawyers, why not kick the petition signing into high gear by offering discounts?

Everyone likes to save money, even if it's just free shipping... and most people that would not normally sign can be motivated to sign if they know they are getting a reduction in price.

Sorry for replying to my own post... Just had to vent a little. Just like everyone else in this forum, I've found the ecig to be an amazing device! I'm new to it all (1 month now) but I'd like to think I have it figured out. I've read everything there is to read, I've talked with others, I've talked with multiple sellers, I've tried juice, carts, 103, 901, 112 and I have an opinion on each device. Borderline fanatic I guess but how could you NOT be!?! Brilliant, exciting and life changing all in one!

In just 4 weeks I've noticed less coughing, less congestion, easier to breath, no feeling like I'm going to have a heart attack when I shovel snow, house smells nice, truck smells nice, no heavy lungs, no ashes, working all day with no "smoke breaks", no urge to smoke!!! Not even a little!