FInding more the 6mg juice in stores?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shepherdsdriving

Dec 23, 2018
Wisconsin
Hello all, I’m pretty new to vaping and am trying it to kick my habit of smoking. Right now I’m at 6mg and I don’t think that’s enough mg for me. I’ve been to many of my local stores (I live in Wisconsin) and can’t find any stores that sell higher then 6mg. I was wondering if you can find higher mg juice in stores? I’m I just getting unlucky or do they not sell anything higher then 6mg? I also had the same problem in Colorado. If anyone has any input on this I would appreciated it greatly! Thank you all for reading, and have a good one!

Reactions: stols001

VapourFlavour

Moved On
Oct 16, 2018
Ontario, Canada
Hello all, I’m pretty new to vaping and am trying it to kick my habit of smoking. Right now I’m at 6mg and I don’t think that’s enough mg for me. I’ve been to many of my local stores (I live in Wisconsin) and can’t find any stores that sell higher then 6mg. I was wondering if you can find higher mg juice in stores? I’m I just getting unlucky or do they not sell anything higher then 6mg? I also had the same problem in Colorado. If anyone has any input on this I would appreciated it greatly! Thank you all for reading, and have a good one!
You should have no problem finding higher nic juices online.

Hawise

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 25, 2013
AB, Canada
I second both of the suggestions above. If you like to patronize local shops that only stock lower-nicotine juices, some nicotine base for topping up seems indicated. We can help you find the base and direct you to some ejuice calculators to help you figure out how much to add if you like. On the other hand, if buying juice online seems a better option than mixing, you shouldn't have any trouble finding higher nicotine juices.

tgs3

ECF Veteran
Aug 3, 2017
Brooklyn, NY