First analog free day, struggling

Status
Not open for further replies.

ashes to batteries

ECF Veteran
Jul 7, 2015
So after much help in the noob forum I graduated from the generic ego to a kanger mini subox and decided to put down the analogs for good.

Man. I can't vape in the office and the fact that you obviously don't vape with the same routine or period of time as an analog means in going nuts. I get plenty of satisfaction from my mod, but I don't chain vape. I take a draw maybe every 20-40 minutes. Not being able to do that at work is KILLING ME.

On the plus side, I stopped at the gas station for a pack of cigarettes and stopped myself and drove off.

bluecat

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 22, 2012
Cincy
You now have a urinary tract infection. Seek the bathroom regularly. That only helps for a week or so though. I grabbed nic gum to help through the day. I was kinda a tri user for the first few month after I tried to make the switch from smoking to vaping, which didn't work at first. I had a smoke when I needed. I chewed nic gum during work taking bathroom breaks to vape. I do have an office but my door never shuts. I vaped at home. One day, I just didn't smoke and later I didn't chew the gum.

skoony

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 31, 2013
saint paul,mn,usa
Unfortunately, it's a very open floor plan and I couldn't do that without crawling under my desk. (There are some nosy folks here)
sorry to hear that.
a dse901 system with auto fire is small enough to hide
in the palm of your hand.
a kr808d1 x/large battery with a kanger t3 clearomizer
with a black drip tip looks like a bic type pen.
just don't let anyone write with it.
the higher the PG ratio the less visible vape.
;)
mike

crxess

Grumpy Ole Man
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 20, 2012
Williamsport Md
It is as much a mind set as anything.

I suffered the same battle the first few days.........(WEEKS!!!)... until my body and mind came to the understanding that they would not DIE without a smoke.