First ecigarette Purchase

Status
Not open for further replies.

perkiekat

ECF Veteran
Hello!
A newbie here and I just placed my order with vapor guys for the super mini kit. Has any members used this type of ecigerette and how did you like it? I purchased extra carts in high & medium strengths... any responses from you will be greatly appreciated. I had a hard time finding stock with different companies out there. Lots were sold out. Is this the "norm" with the ecigarette? If so, after I receive my kit and if I liek this stuff, I need to purchase more.
I'm beginning to have health issues and I KNOW its from smoking. I sure hope this helps me get away from smoking the bad stuff.
Kat

CrystalLakeDave

ECF Veteran
Mar 3, 2009
Carbondale PA
Good luck Kat. I am on my second day with thegse and I have only smoked 7 regular cigs. I normally would have smoked about 18. I am going to slowly move over. I find that e-smokeytreats.com keeps stock pretty well. I keep posting about them, but we did alot of research before ordering and they seem great. We got a bunch of blank carts and just ordered a ton of juice. That seems the best way to go.

UkUsa

ECF Veteran
Dec 15, 2008
Smalltown Iowa, USA
Welcome kat, at least you have an ecig ordered. I would recommend you start looking around for juice too because it really is the way to go. Once you finish your prefilled carts you can pull the filling out, rinse in some hot water, let them dry and restuff into the carts and refill.

As for stock quantities, a lot of suppliers ran low over the Chinese new year. It seems like the whole country stops working for a week. Nothing gets made or shipped. Add to that the increasing popularity of these things i think it's been hard for suppliers to restock and keep stock levels up.