From Experienced Vapers, How Long Does A Cartridge Last?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JULIA HUGGINS

Nov 29, 2018
Hi, newbie here! Longtime smoker here who just started vaping because I'm tired of smoke smell -- so far really enjoying it!

I typically smoke about 2 - 2 1/2 packs a week, I'm an occasional "puffer".. take a few puffs, put it out then re-light, etc.

Manufacturer says 1 cart is = 200-400 puffs but that's a pretty wide spread. From your experience how long does a cartridge typically last?

Thanks!
Julie

Reactions: stols001

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hi, newbie here! Longtime smoker here who just started vaping because I'm tired of smoke smell -- so far really enjoying it!

I typically smoke about 2 - 2 1/2 packs a week, I'm an occasional "puffer".. take a few puffs, put it out then re-light, etc.

Manufacturer says 1 cart is = 200-400 puffs but that's a pretty wide spread. From your experience how long does a cartridge typically last?

Thanks!
Julie
Hi and welcome,
What kind/brand of cigarettes are you smoking?

What vaping device are you talking about?
What is the nicotine level in the cartridge?
What is the size in ml of the cartridge?

Where are you located?

Cheers
I

JULIA HUGGINS

Nov 29, 2018
Hi and welcome,
What kind/brand of cigarettes are you smoking?

What vaping device are you talking about?
What is the nicotine level in the cartridge?
What is the size in ml of the cartridge?

Where are you located?

Cheers
I

Hi, and thanks! Should have posted that info...

It's a Vuse Vibe (menthol). The packaging didn't give the other details :( I can try to find out. I'm located in Washington DC

Thanks again!

untar

Vaping Master
Feb 7, 2018
Germany