Genny Fam.... Can we talk about the NextGen?!?!?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vaya

ECF Veteran
I have been vaping for seven years, and have experienced all different ranges of genesis style atomizers and hybrid devices. Pretty much any design out there, I've either owned it or used it for a period of time before returning it to the source who leant it to me.

What inspires me to create this thread is my having received my NextGen in the mail 3 days ago. Since then, I have used nothing but that atomizer. While that in and of itself is nothing new (when I get a novel device I tend to use the hell out of it), this one's beyond impressive. It changes the way I see the potential of genesis vaping. It and (sort of) the In'Ax represent, in my mind, the first utterly significant examples of progress as it relates to genesis vaping since the initial design was introduced here on ECF years ago. This atomizer has expanded the capabilities that genesis atties have had, and gives brand new attributes to what a genesis can be.

single through quad airflow with either single or stacked air holes, expandable tank base, multiple AFC style rings, multiple tank materials, high juice capacity 3.4, 5 or 7mL depending on your setup), center wick (allowing for the easiest coil rolling ever due to no obstructing center post, excellent vacuum-style wicking, virtually leak proof (!!!!!!!!) and KILLER flavor. I am just blown. Utterly blown.

Who has one? Whether or not you do have one, what are your impressions of it?
There's no way any future gennies will NOT incorporate many of the elements introduced here with the NextGen - truly, the Next Generation of genesis vaping.

GrowthCurve

ECF Veteran
Mar 19, 2016
Rust Belt
Atm, i am not using the NextGen or NextTiny. I have a few clones of both.

I concurr--they do not leak. Great on-the-go devices. You can fill them from the top. Good flavour.