Not open for further replies.

Kaezziel

Supreme Overlord of Everything
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
Houston, TX, USA
Hey everybody!

Okay, this is my first foray into the DIY thread, so I thought I'd start yet another thread here instead of cloggin up someone else's. For those who don't know me yet, my name is Kaz... I've been vaping for about 5 years, and have done a bit of DIY in the past. Previously, I got all of my DIY supplies from Totally Wicked... went to buying "off the shelf" juice about a year ago, because I just got tired of vaping crappy juice. I've finally decided to get back into mixin', and this time placed an order at Wizard Labs. I broke the rules and ordered a bunch of different flavors (all TFA: fruits, almost all of the various vanillas, and a few others). I also picked up some "Smooth" (completely unfamiliar with what this really does) and sweetener. I've already got graduated cylinders, syringes, bottles, etc...

So... is there anything else that I should have picked up? I'm going to dig around over here in the DIY section and try to steal a bunch of your recipes. I love anything vanilla or custard, so I'll be on the lookout for those :sneaky:

Anyway... not real sure what the whole point of me starting a thread was, but what's done is done, right? Hope to make a few new friends over on this side of the board, and maybe run into a few that I already know...

Kaezziel

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
Houston, TX, USA
LOL... yeah, I got 250ml of 100mg nic (should last me a year since I mostly vape at 6mg)
Also picked up a gallon of VG and 500ml of PG... I'll use way more VG because most of my vaping is on rdas...
I don't know what it is about vanilla, but it's definitely my favorite... I've tried a few vanilla custards, and really, nothing else compares... if the vanilla is too heavy, then I just switch to fruits for a while.