GG Mods and how to actually get them

Status
Not open for further replies.

R53_Dave

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 3, 2012
USA
Hi guys. Ok, after seeing the review of the older model GG Odysseus I'm sold. The GGTS looks as good even though I've not seen anything on it other then the wiki and pictures. If it's anything like the Odysseus, I'm in...Twice!

I'm on a notify list on one site, but have no other angle on obtaining these masterful feats of engineering. Is there a waiting list here on ECF? I will do pretty much what it takes to own these two devices. Hazing, payoffs, babysitting..........you name it!...I'll pretty much do it. While I'm a noob here, and to vaping, I'm an old gearhead, and know solid stuff when I see it. No sooner did good old Scott start building that thing in the video and I was in a frenzy trying to find it. I'm aware the Odysseus V2 is suppose to be available soon. I don't believe for a second they will ever actually make it to the general public. Just not enough made to meet the demmand. Hopefully I'm worng about that, or a kind person in the know here can point me in the right direction.

Please help! Once every 10 years or so I come across something so good, and yet so rare, that I'm willing to stoop to being a crack ..... to obtain it. Hope I don't have to go that far.....but:p

My Provari is on the way and having either of these (Heck, both) would be ideal.

Cheers!

CaptSteve

Airborn ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 20, 2011
41,000ft at M 0.85
Hi R53, and welcome buddy. First of all I have good news and bad, the good news is that Imeo, the designer and maker of the GG line of products is making more Odysseus and GGTS soon. The bad news is that there are so many people waiting to snatch them up you'll have to be fast and when I say fast I mean REAL FAST.
Sales of GG products in the US are done through The GG - USA, Canada, Mexico only