Good morning, y'all

Status
Not open for further replies.

Plantsmantx

ECF Veteran
Mar 10, 2018
I'm still pretty new to this vaping thing, having started out with a Blu Pro about 3 months ago. It didn't lessen my craving for cigarettes in the least, so after watching a lot of YouTube videos and perusing some forums like this one, I got a joyetech EGO AIO ECO and a couple of bottles of nicotine salt e-liquid. I've been using it for about 3 1/2 weeks, and amazingly enough (and it is amazing to me), after decades of pack-a-day smoking, I'm down to no more than 5 cigarettes a day, and there have been a few days when I haven't smoked a cigarette at all. Amazing.

At this point, I guess I'm in the phase where I'm telling myself I'm only interested in this vaping stuff to save money and eventually stop smoking, and still trying to deny that I find the gadgetry appealing. That's probably pretty common, huh?

Plantsmantx

ECF Veteran
Mar 10, 2018
welcome to forum and congrats on switch, now yeah vaping can be costly or inexpensive. beauty is price ranges for all budgets so best place to start is what dp you lile or what ha ve you seen that interests ya
Thank you. At this point, for the most part, I don't know what I like.

• Agree
Reactions: Letitia

Br0k3nW1ngz

Apr 8, 2018
Canada