Not open for further replies.

cocoabellaRSD

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 7, 2012
Texas
I got my SI juice order yesterday -
I haven't had a chance yet to try all the juice I ordered so I will have to come back with a review.
I know I will have to let it steep too but I had to get into the bottle of 555 last night b/c I have never tried 555 before
but have read about how good it is. Smokeless Image's 555 does not disappoint at all. It is muolto buono! I get
the yummy tobacco flavor with nutty undertones and a very very slight sweetness. I got it in 18 mg. This could be an all
day vape for me. It is one of the better tobacco flavors I have tasted. Well done SI!

I will come bk later after I can get a chance to sample the other flavors and give them a just review.

Ordering from SI is a breeze. They send you a confirmation order straight away. My order was here in 4 days.
Please give them a go, if you have not yet tried their juice.

kia2

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 4, 2012
USA
I went the opposite when I started, Muffler. But then a few weeks later my taste buds started coming back to life and I had to admit I liked that RY4 a little better than I had originally. Nicotine content does make a slight difference, too. I like the 555 in 6mg, but yesterday I snatched one of my loaner kit cartridges in a pinch and found the 18mg to be 1) way too strong for me, and 2) not as good of flavor - there was more of that tobacco/smoky flavor and that's what I got away from. heh. It is probably smart I chose cartos for the loaner kits that I won't normally touch, but strong enough to entice a smoker away from tobacco cigarettes.

cocoabellaRSD

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 7, 2012
Texas
Of the tobacco flavors, I would rank them Desert Joe > RY4 > 555. I do taste the nuttiness, and it's not a bad flavor whatsoever. Just my personal preference.

Dragon,