Great Price on LorAnns

Status
Not open for further replies.
Someone may have posted this already - if so, excuse me! But I just found a place that carries the one dram bottles of LoAnns for 1.17 a bottle. I just ordered 22 bottles and w/shipping it came to about $30.00. Here's a link to Betty's. She has a bunch of flavors. I doubled up on some but got at least 15 different flavors!
Happy DIY'ing!

magilarilla

Mar 9, 2010
Minnesconsin

Nikhil

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jan 29, 2010
Louisville, KY

Str8V8ping

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 10, 2011
NYC
I thought oils werent good to vape ? I dont know why but i thought i read that somewhere . Can you guys explain the difference ? Im just getting into DIY'ing .

Please let me know as i would love to buy a bunch of these if they are good . BTW they have a USPS shipping option for 6.25 instead of the 11.00+ UPS option .

Last edited:

bamsbbq

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 24, 2011
Tacoma,WA
I thought oils werent good to vape ? I dont know why but i thought i read that somewhere . Can you guys explain the difference ? Im just getting into DIY'ing .

Please let me know as i would love to buy a bunch of these if they are good . BTW they have a USPS shipping option for 6.25 instead of the 11.00+ UPS option .

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...rs-color-coded-complete-ingredients-list.html

^^^

Does it matter what the OP date is? In the spirit of this thread, any information on fantastic prices is relevant no matter how old the thread is. Flavoring purchases didn't end a year ago. That is a fantastic find, if you know you want to buy a whole oz + on every flavor.

also i good way to start PIF'ing if you so desire..lol

Str8V8ping

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 10, 2011
NYC

wizard10000

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2011
midwestern us