Greeting from Georgia :D

Status
Not open for further replies.

SEEBEE

Dec 12, 2012
GA
Hello everyone, names Cameron (or SEEBEE), and I am a bit of a novice when it comes to sources for vaping accessories and hardware etc. (Seeing as I started 2 days ago with an EonSmoke e-cig :facepalm:)

So I was browsing the forums, and came across a review for constantvapor.com and came across this and realized that if this source is legit, that this is an amazing deal, and wanted to know if possibly anyone hear would be willing to help a noob out, or possibly point me in the right direction, I have sort of made my mind up on which vape I want (Ego-T obv.) and just wanted to know if anyone here has possibly purchased this item (or others) from this site?

Thanks in advance everybody, great community btw!

Regards, SEEBEE

The Ocelot

Psychopomp
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
The Clock Barrens, Fillory
Hi and welcome! You're going to get tons of recommendations, mostly for a Twist or Spinner and a Vivi Nova. An eGo-T is not a Twist, in case you thought it was (I'm thinking that might be why you wrote "Ego-T obv.") Whatever you choose to start with, you really must get 2 batteries. You vape one while the other is charging.

kiwivap

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2012
New Zealand
Hi Seebee,
That is a pretty good deal. I expect it's not a Joyetech Ego, but many of them aren't. You would need to get a second battery - you need a back up to use while the other is charging. Or if you accidentally drop one in your coffee... hopefully that won't happen.
1100mah is a good size too.
I don't know that vendor myself, but it is a good price. I see they also have Ego batteries for $17.95 so you could add a second one.
Passthrough Batteries
Ego-T stands for Ego tank. You can use cartomizers with it though.
The Ego twist is a variable voltage battery, unlikie the Ego-T which stays at the same voltage.

Looks like a good deal there to me.

SEEBEE

Dec 12, 2012
GA