Have you reached a point of "vaping Bliss"

Status
Not open for further replies.

starhunter7gtn

ECF Veteran
Dec 23, 2012
Pearl of the Orient
Hey everyone I've been vaping for 2 months now, and i just wanna know if any of your fine folks out there have reached a point of vaping bliss? are you totally satisfied with the flavour of your vape, the throat hit, the amount of vapour, are you 100% satisfied with your vape or is the state of vaping bliss a pure myth? Love to hear your thoughts on this guys

cheers everyone and have a great day!:)

starhunter7gtn

ECF Veteran
Dec 23, 2012
Pearl of the Orient
Thanks mate
I have heard many people saying its not a myth, but the biggest problem i'm facing now is that whatever i vape lacks flavour, I've tried vivi novas, ce3s, ce4s, ce5s , Kanger T3s but the flavours they produce just isn't cutting it for me. What type of atomizers, carto or clearo in your opinion produces the best flavour?

i_is_surf

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2013
USA
Bliss for me comes in the form of a punched Boge 510 SR cartomizer in a tank filled with High Caliber Blue Raspberry firing at 4.5v in a Lavatube.

Although, I could potentially find more bliss in something else, I haven't come across it yet. I just recently purchased the Boge F16 tank and associated cartos, but I have a feeling it's going to be the same. I haven't found the same enjoyment in clearos or RBAs....

craigsdocks

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 24, 2013
Northeast USA
www.craigsdocks.com
Warm moist packed with serious flavor, awesome throat hit .... ohhhhhh so gooooood!

1.8ohm Vivi Nova 3.5ml - The heads on the Vivi for me have to have the small long wicks, the higher ohm heads seem to have the big single wick are dry and flavor is muted (now I know why some don't like these causse they can taste totally different! and even this is an understatement, its night and day)

Provari V2.5 ... using it anywhere from 3.5 to 4 volts head needs to be fully saturated