The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

HellaVaper - Dragon Breathe -

Discussion in 'Flavor Reviews' started by ToweKnee, Jan 18, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. ToweKnee

ToweKnee Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Dec 13, 2011
    Chicago
    I just wanted to add this: Im new at vaping and only been in this for 2 months. I have only tried 4 other vendors so I really dont know what to expect when I order new juice. I know what I like and thats about it. I have just started to learn to mix as well so Im getting a basic understanding of the effort in making these.

So after seeing so many loving the liquid from this place I had to make an order. You can thank MLK day making me wait a day longer btw [​IMG]

Anyways came home today with a nice little package from hellavaper. I ordered 3 bottles of 15mil 18mg juices. Im just going to review Dragons Breathe and will do the others as well. Well its ice frickin cold out here in chicago land and I wanted to wait until everything got to room temp. Curiosity def got the better of me and I had to crack them all open to get a whiff. WOW!!! This stuff smells as good as it tastes. Figuring it being cold it may taste a little funky but NO! Loaded up a Boge LR carto with some DB. My first vape was pure nirvana.

The flavor has so much going on and it literally pops in your mouth. It is a very sweet vape and reminds me of bubble gum/redbull/grape or something or other. Its really hard to nail down whats in there. Whatever it is its DAMN GOOD!