Hello from New Member & Thanks for accepting me

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning everyone,
I'm fairly new to vaping, started in Sept 2017. I'm now at the point that I've begun researching everything I can find, to learn how to safely build and use my own coils. Ive just updated my 'About Me' profile info. Im hoping to learn a lot from all of you and also to make some new friends.
Have a great day,
-David

r77r7r

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
  • Feb 15, 2011
    Pa,LandOfTaxes
    giphy.gif

stols001

Moved On
    ECF Veteran
    May 30, 2017
    Welcome to ECF David, and congrats on switching to vaping, that's great. Doing some research prior to purchasing a rebuildable tank is a great idea and will probably help you out a great deal. I don't know if there are particular tanks you are interested in, but the rebuildable forum is a great place to start checking things out.

Hope you enjoy your stay here. :)

Anna

Good morning. What rebuildables are you interested in?
    Hi, to get myself started in the rebuildable arena I bought a KangerTech DripEZ. I know that not many people liked it because of awkward size or they thought it was ugly; but it appealed to me. I've also bought a Dead Rabbit. My first mod was a SMOK GX 2/4. I really liked it but I dropped it after my 3rd week and it hit in such a way that the 510 base-connector got dislodged from the mod and is now forever stuck to the bottom of the big baby beast tank. I cant get it separated. So, my 2nd mod was a minikin reborn, with a Vakyrian sub-ohm tank. It gets really good flavor. I like it a lot. I also got a limted edition VGOD ELITE 200 Steel. I'm thinking about getting an Athena, but I need to learn more about mech mods first. I'm totally open to suggestions.

Last edited:
    Hi and welcome, David. We're a pretty friendly group, and there are lots of experienced vapers here willing to help you out and answer questions.