Hello From Texas

Status
Not open for further replies.

xaiver56

ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2009
Grand Prairie, TX
First of all I have to say this forum is great. I have been lurking around a while and have found the answers to all my questions. I have been smoking analogues for almost 14 years. Last year I was able to quit(using nicotine lozenges) for about 6 months. Then I relapsed. I have been struggling to quit ever since. I stumbled across a web banner for e-cigs last Thur. and I quickly ordered a SS Micro 7. Then I started doing some internet searches and I came across this forum. I quickly started reading and on Friday I ordered a 510. Then I did some more reading and of course I then decided I needed a Vapor King, so just a couple hours ago I ordered one of those too. I really don't do anything half way. :D

I am very excited for my packages to arrive and I am sure with the ones I have selected one or more will make me happy.

The Wiz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Feb 14, 2009
Whiskeyville USA
First of all I have to say this forum is great. I have been lurking around a while and have found the answers to all my questions. I have been smoking analogues for almost 14 years. Last year I was able to quit(using nicotine lozenges) for about 6 months. Then I relapsed. I have been struggling to quit ever since. I stumbled across a web banner for e-cigs last Thur. and I quickly ordered a SS Micro 7. Then I started doing some internet searches and I came across this forum. I quickly started reading and on Friday I ordered a 510. Then I did some more reading and of course I then decided I needed a Vapor King, so just a couple hours ago I ordered one of those too. I really don't do anything half way. :D

I am very excited for my packages to arrive and I am sure with the ones I have selected one or more will make me happy.