Hello Guys and Girls. :-) Can anyone help me out?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Edd

Feb 17, 2009
London, United Kingdom
What a great forum you've got going on here :)

Im new to this whole e-smoking thing and have a few questions for the veterans out there.

1> I've been doing some research and it seems that people are most torn between the DSE901 and the M401/Evo there seems to be many more people people that own a 901 than a 401 so that may be a reason why the are both fairly evenly matched... Anyway im planning on buying my first E-cigarette on Friday and I was wondering if anyone has any suggestions over which one to get 901/401. I realise it is a presonal desicion that will vary from person to person but any help would be greatly appreciated :)

I guess the most important thing for me is the feeling of "smoke" going down my gullet, whenever i've tried to quit smoking using that crappy nicorette inhalator thats been the biggest thing to go without..

2> I live in the U.K can anybody point me to a UK supplier for an M401 that does fast shipping? I think e-cigs does the 901.. but not the 401.

3> does the 402 produce more smoke than the 401? Whats the difference?

4> Why do people tend to prefer dripping? does it produce more smoke or more flavour?

5> How is everybody today?? :D

Thanks in advance, :rolleyes: Much love,

Ed

breezy

ECF Veteran
Dec 31, 2008
Sunny, FL
I am pretty new to this too, been here since December. I think the 901 has been around longer than the 401. I have an Evo and a Dura, I go for the longer battery life, I dont like to be bothered with charging and keeping track of batteries.
Someone correct me if I am wrong but I think the battery on the 402 is longer than the 401. Not sure.
I dont drip often only when I dont have a full cart or dont have time to top off my cart. Some people like it, I once again dont like to mess around with it, I just want to smoke it!