Hello vape world

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snorlaz

Oct 18, 2013
Santa Rosa
:vapor:
Hello everyone! After lurking the forum for about a week now, I decided that I should start a thread. I'm new to the vaping world. I quit smoking two weeks ago after buying one of those gas station e-cigs and I feel great. It works well and it has really helped me in my quest to finally quit this nasty habit of smoking. That being said, the battery life is a pain in the .... and the cartomizers are freaking expensive, so, I'm looking for an upgrade.

After looking at a bunch of threads, I've decided to order a Provari once my paycheck comes at the end of the month! My question is, what kind of tanks do you all prefer? How often do you clean your tanks? How often do you "re-build" your tanks? If anyone can post some links to threads covering this or offer any advice, it would be greatly appreciated. This forum has been immensely helpful and I look forward to talking to you all for hopefully many years to come.
:) Thanks in advance for your time.
-Thomas

DorsaiMaster

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 10, 2013
Lynchburg, Virginia
Deciding on what kind of tank to use is going to end up being a very personal choice. Some people like the protank bottom coil tanks, some like the iClear 16 clearo tanks and other really like the cartomizer tanks. There is plenty of information available on the different types here on the forum. It's all going to boil down to what gives you the vape that you are looking for. I personally have found that the cart tanks give me the best vape. It's all very subjective though and you will get may opinions. Try a few out, find what you like.

Nizzlefuzz

Oct 6, 2013
USA