• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Help a new user. please!

Status
Not open for further replies.

morris the bear

Jun 24, 2009
Hello everyone.

I'm brand new to e-cigarrette smoking but am desperate to quit the real ones. I bought the first one I could find on the internet and it worked great for one day and now I have to suck with all my might to get the thing to work!

I've tried researching oon this site and to be honest I'm completely confused so, can anyone help me?

I'm basicall after someone to put together a shopping list (with supplier if possible!) of what would be best for me so I can go to their site and simply buy it.

I don't care what the unit looks like, only the performance. I've seen the jantystick and that looks very good in terms of smoke output.

Please help a new e-cigarrette smoker!

My thanks in advance!

Caesarea

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 12, 2009
UK
Hello everyone.

I'm brand new to e-cigarrette smoking but am desperate to quit the real ones. I bought the first one I could find on the internet and it worked great for one day and now I have to suck with all my might to get the thing to work!

I've tried researching oon this site and to be honest I'm completely confused so, can anyone help me?

I'm basicall after someone to put together a shopping list (with supplier if possible!) of what would be best for me so I can go to their site and simply buy it.

I don't care what the unit looks like, only the performance. I've seen the jantystick and that looks very good in terms of smoke output.

Please help a new e-cigarrette smoker!

My thanks in advance!

Dear Morris,
The UK forum will welcome you, I'm sure. If vapour output is a high priority, then your budget will also have a bearing. You could look at the battery mods in The New Members section,

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...ion-newbies-pics-most-common-models-here.html

such as Screwdriver,