Help me find my true ADV. Please.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Legosaurus

Verified Member
Mar 28, 2013
Knoxville, TN
Hi all,

I've been vaping for about two months. I have spent a lot of money trying out juices and haven't really been satisfied with most of them. A big part is probably because of my month long vapor's tongue. I'm wondering if I could get some suggestions based on my experiences and preferences below.
Thank you!

• Looking for juices that will taste great in Kanger Protanks, Vivi Novas, Evods, etc. I find cartos and RBAs to be a pain in the ....
  • Prefer no artificial colors/flavorings and USA sourced nicotine - but open to try anything as long as Diacetyl is not an ingredient.
  • I do not enjoy tobacco, menthol or hot cinnamon flavors. Prefer dessert and fruits
  • I really don't want to wait 3 weeks to receive my orders (Ms T's, AiV) nor do I want to pay high shipping costs or high prices in general (Ms T's, Pink Spot)

So far I have enjoyed MOV's Caramela (closest I can find to an ADV), Roar's Top Sellers (even though they all taste the same to me) - 50/50 - great vapor and throat hit.
I have also enjoyed Orb's French Vanilla and Coconut, MBV's Sticky Buns and Blue Moo.
Fuzion's Unicorn Blood is okay.

I did not care for AiV because the samples I received had very little vapor production.
Mom & Pops - That 5 layer one tastes like cardboard to me :( , Banana Foster tastes like banana vandy. Yum was okay.
I did not care for Velvet Cloud Vapors because the flavors seem very subtle. I still have them steeping and will try them occasionally to see if this changes. They are 100% VG but not thick.
The Virgin Vapors coffee-type sample I have smells so bad... like... malted alcohol or something. It's been steeping for a month.

Copper Creek's House Blend is currently steeping and I'm waiting on some Plume Room.
I am interested in Ahlusion and wishing their Xpress line would open or start selling sample packs.

I need a lot of tasty flavor!