Help this Vapbaby!! Thinking Halo Triton, but heck if I know? Also, dripping in Triton!

Status
Not open for further replies.

VapBaby

Aug 20, 2013
St. Louis
Yep, have not even started vaping yet and already addicted lol!

I know what I would like, but don't know what to get! I would like small, but not a stick/pencil. I want colors, I would like an atomizer that's not so huge. Of coarse the usual throat hit, vapor, dependability, no leaks, etc. I am not concerned with saving a buck.

I am very close to getting the Halo Triton, but wish the clearomizer was just a tad smaller (1.6-2) <--nit picking. I love the colors, strong battery and good company behind it. I worry that when I get more involved and start to play around that I will hit road blocks as the Triton doesn't play nice with others?!! However, maybe Halo will keep bringing me toys to play with :ohmy: like a smaller VV Twist, different tanks and some colored tips!!

Okay...I don't want to be a total beginner with set up...Soooo, what do you suggest? Halo Triton a go or something else? Oh, by the way am a smoker for long a** time of pack+ a day.

Lastly, I want to test (Drip) all kinds of flavors and don't know how to do this with a Triton? If I get the Triton, I am also gonna get the G6 for the heck of it. What should I get to drip?

Thanks soooo much!!!

BigBen2k

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 1, 2013
MA, USA
To be honest, the Triton tank is a great piece of equipment (I have 6), but those last 0.8 mL are a bit of a stretch for this top coil design.

The good news is that it now meets your needs (1.6-2.0) perfectly! :D

I'm adding glass beads inside mine, so I can tell them apart, since that last bit isn't useful anyways.