• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

hey there.. anyone? is anyone out there?

Status
Not open for further replies.

livi0073

Feb 8, 2012
FTL
Hello fellow Colorado vapers!

I am wondering about any vape meets? Im in northern colorado, though. The Brighton area specifically. Castle Rock is too far for me. I wish I was closer to there, though! Then I could just drive to get me some mountain dude from OVC down there. Delicisou stuff!

Anyone ever go to Auraria for anything? I'm a student there and just curious. I don't see many, if any, vapers down here. I sure wish I did!

Anyway, I'm not on facebook, so I don't do that stuff, figured I would check in here to see what was going down!

b34tn1k

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 3, 2013
Littleton, CO
I'm vaping downtown daily, go by the campus on my way to vaporleaf all the time.
We are here, and if there's ever any significant interest, I run an art gallery on Santa Fe we could have a vape meet at.
Maybe summertime?
I have a friend that works at a salon down in the art area of Santa Fe that I've been trying to convert. Anyway I wish there was a little more going on around here.

Last edited:

livi0073

Feb 8, 2012
FTL
I think that sounds like a very interesting idea! Any of you guys ever been to Renegade Brewing over there on sante fe? Mmmm, delicious craft brew!

I think a Denver Vape meet for us CO vapers would be sweet! I don't know how many others there are but maybe we could get vaporleaf and Obsidian involved. I like vaporleaf, and the Mountain Dude juice from Obsidian in my favorite!

PRIMER

ECF Veteran
Jan 26, 2013
DENVER 303
I think that sounds like a very interesting idea! Any of you guys ever been to Renegade Brewing over there on sante fe? Mmmm, delicious craft brew!