The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hey yall

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Countryboy06bw, Dec 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Countryboy06bw

Countryboy06bw Senior Member ECF Veteran

Hey yall, I'm new to all this ecig stuff, but i must start out by thanking all of you for your posts. I spend the good part of yestarday just reading posts to find out what would be good fer a starter. I ended up going to cignot.com and ordering the 510.

A little bit about myself. I am 21 and currently unemployed. I started analog cigs when i was 14. I simply started bc my grandmother passed on and it hit me hard. The only way i found to cope was to copy other ppl in my family, smoking. I live in the tobacco state of South Carolina. The Main reason i decieded to try this was to save what little money i have and to see if it's good enough i can help my parents as they are both heavy smokers(3 packs a day between the 2 of em). Well thats about it fer me, if anyone has any questions about myself, please feel free to ask:)

2. Kent C

Kent C ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jun 12, 2009
    NW Ohio US
    Welcome to the forum CB. As far as helping your parents - nice intention but they will be having to decide for themselves of course. Probably the best way to help them do that is by demonstrating that yourself with your new 510. I smoked the last cigarette the day I got my 510 and I was a 3 pack a day smoker. That was almost 6 months ago.

So learn all you can about the 'how to's' that are available here and the stickies above. And be a good example for them. And have fun at it too.

3. soylent

soylent Senior Member ECF Veteran

Sep 5, 2009
    cincy, oh
    Welcome to ECF!