hi guys here is a newbie

Status
Not open for further replies.

hggjhgjhggh

Nov 28, 2018
hi mates i am new to vaping environment.I used to smoke cigarettes but i m trying to stop it because of its harm and especially the blackening of lips and i am interested to switch into vaping but the real problem is i really donno anything about vaping,So anyone can gimme advice to how to start or which electronic cigarettes i should start with?
i used to smoke dhoka(medhwak) before so can i get kick and feel like that when we vape?
One last question for u guys,i m living in singapore ryt now where vaping is illegal,so can anyone help me where to buy from?

Shadav

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 4, 2013
Westfield, IN, USA
thehelpline.info
Hello and welcome to ecf
not really going to be able to help with buying in singapore, sorry for their ban....
I mean you can try ordering online, but it's at your own risk if it gets confiscated at import

as for any other questions I'd be more than willing to try and help
keep in mind that when you first start vaping coughing is normal, vaping isn't like smoking and also you're lungs will be trying to get rid of all the junk from smoking...
now as for what to start with, that's really up to you and your comfort level
are you wanting to stick with cig-a-likes or a pod system
or do you want to go into something bigger with a better battery life and if so do you want more of a rounded tube shape/pen style or a box style
are you only wanting a mod with a built in battery or are you willing to use external battery mods, in my experience external battery mods are better because if the battery dies well an internal battery mod is now trash, whereas an external battery mod, just simply replace the battery and your mod is good to go.
what would be your price range?

if you are willing to use a mod, my suggestion for new vapors is tried and true and a bit old school but an eleaf istick 30w with a protank...