Hi guys, new to Vaping and got a question.

Status
Not open for further replies.

R0binL

Jun 17, 2020
Im Very new to vaping and i i got a question here. How many puffs do you guys usually take each time u vape Before stoppning? I got a 3.5ml tank and i can Almost empty it all in one vaping session. Don’t know of my vape is taking too much juice or if i am just taking too many puffs. I Don’t see any leaks and its a new vape.
It got 3 different settings btw. 1:battery saving, 2:More taste. 3. Make bigger clouds Without Need to make long puffs. Does any of those consume more juice?
(I use same watt as my coil recommends)

i got a drag mod with NRG SE 3.5ml tank.

Last edited:

Brewdawg1181

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 30, 2017
Metro ATL
Im Very new to vaping and i i got a question here. How many puffs do you guys usually take each time u vape Before stoppning? I got a 3.5ml tank and i can Almost empty it all in one vaping session. Don’t know of my vape is taking too much juice or if i am just taking too many puffs. I Don’t see any leaks and its a new vape.
It got 3 different settings btw. 1:battery saving, 2:More taste. 3. Make bigger clouds Without Need to make long puffs. Does any of those consume more juice?

Everyone does it different, but I don't really have "sessions." I've always kind of taken a hit, sometimes two, then waited until the urge hit again. Maybe a minute, maybe 10 or more. I have no idea how many hits per day anymore, but the first few months when I started (and had one active device), I ranged from 180-220 hits per day. I may do a little more now, but not much.

Coyote628

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Contest Winner!
Sep 16, 2017