• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Hi! I'm new to the Women's Room! :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

beatlebandaide

ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2009
Ashland, Kentucky
www.myspace.com
Hi! I just thought I'd join the women's room for some other women's pov on vaping. Just wanted to pop in and ask a few questions! :)

Does everyone mix their own liquid most of the time?

I'm just wondering because I just ordered my first PV kit (white-tie edition 510), extra carts, an extra batt, and a car charger from dietsmokes.com and I ordered my liquid from Nhaler.

Where do you usually buy your liquid?

Can't wait to become a regular member of the ecf community!

Kelly79

Jul 7, 2009
Alaska
Hello! Hello! (sorry I'm a little wired on vape, caffeine, and alcohol, and adrenaline)

I vape with a 901, love it. I have both the manual and auto batts, but I like the auto better.

I usually mix my own, I started by getting some juicy packs from juicy liquid. Now I have flavor drops from capellas and loranns on order, as well as some vg from loranns and a health store (I tend to vape all the time so I keep most my carts 0 nic.

What was the question.. oh yeah... like I said I get my nic juice from juicy liquid, their flavors are very yummy.

If you need a laugh go by the 'a smile for you' thread, it's a riot.

beatlebandaide

ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2009
Ashland, Kentucky
www.myspace.com
Hello! Hello! (sorry I'm a little wired on vape, caffeine, and alcohol, and adrenaline)

If you need a laugh go by the 'a smile for you' thread, it's a riot.

Nice to meet you Kelly! ...don't worry, I'm always a little wired on nic and caffeine. lol

Thanks for the heads up about the "smile for you" thread. :)

Kelly79

Jul 7, 2009
Alaska
Nice to meet you Kelly! ...don't worry, I'm always a little wired on nic and caffeine. lol

Thanks for the heads up about the "smile for you" thread. :)