Hi, newbie here. Going to join Juul sub.

Status
Not open for further replies.

deft1s

Sep 25, 2018
Hi, newbie here. Going to join juul sub.
Switched to juul for 2 months, everything's good except 3 charging per day.
Bought another dock so I can charge juul at both office & home.
But still got desperate when I was somewhere else. So I bought the 3rd dock and thought this time everything's perfect, but one day I left it in a restaurant after charging my Juul.
Do you guys have the same problem?

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Hi, newbie here. Going to join Juul sub.
Switched to Juul for 2 months, everything's good except 3 charging per day.
Bought another dock so I can charge Juul at both office & home.
But still got desperate when I was somewhere else. So I bought the 3rd dock and thought this time everything's perfect, but one day I left it in a restaurant after charging my Juul.
Do you guys have the same problem?

Welcome. :)

What is Juul sub? You mean like Subscribe for supplies.
That is a fairly crazy idea. Are you a millionaire?
To me, non-refillable pods is the same as various addictions. You are a slave to some corporation who are laughing all the way to the bank. You aren't damaging your health and even Juul is cheaper than smoking, but I personally don't waste money of products that involve subscribing to anything, unless it's the cheapest method.
Blu tried to tie me up to a 'sub'... after I order a device for $1. I shall give it the review it deserves and then cancel all connections with this brand. I would feel the same about Juul.

My back-up stealth device is a Rofvape Warlock PEAS. It's not quite as good as a Blu or Juul pod... but I can enjoy the extra thousand bucks a year without the need for such devices. Blu is £1,000-£2,000 a year in the UK. I vape for about £200... with everything from tiny stealth devices to triple battery mods with 80 watts tanks. It's FUN in my book.