• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

HI! Sure is quiet round here...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ande

ECF Veteran
Mar 27, 2011
Korea
Come on- introduce yourselves. I know that I am not the ONLY English speaking vaper in Korea.

I'm new to vaping, about 3 weeks. Using a 510 bought in Yongsan market, and it's going well.

Awfully hard to find gear, supplies, options, and eliquid here though. And expensive. And I'm pretty sure that I got a bottle of pure VG with hardly anything else in it from one supplier...

If anybody is interested in sharing resources for vaping in Korea, I'm game.

Located in Seoul, but often work in Daegu...

Ande

PS- Valsacar- Did we meet in a pub on Friday? If so, it was nice to talk to a fellow vaper.

Ande

ECF Veteran
Mar 27, 2011
Korea
Enjoy driving that Benz!

Another cool thing about vaping- you can do it in a rental car! (And it won't smell like smoke when you take it back.)

I had a look at the hangul forum- seems to have attracted Korean speakers in other parts of the world more than here.

I'll be passing this website to a few others though- I have a coffee date this afternoon to tell "all about ecigs" to a couple of people. (I played a gig Sat night- smoked the ecig throughout, got a LOT of questions and comments.)

Here's to hoping to community grows...

Best,
Ande