The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

How do I choose the best e-liquids for me?

Discussion in 'General E-Liquid Discussion' started by Clutchkman, Jan 2, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Clutchkman

Clutchkman Full Member

Feb 6, 2017
    North Carolina
    I'm sorry, the question is so broad, and sounds dumb (even to me,) but I'm not a complete noob. I've been vaping for over 2 years now, and I've only found a couple of juices, that I can stick with. I smoked cigarettes for 25 years so I obviously like tobacco flavor and I also like a basic, natural strawberry flavor that I mix into my tobacco flavor. That's what I vape 95% of the time. I'd like to find something else that I like just as much, so that I can switch up every now and then, because too much of anything gets old.

I've tried many different brands, and flavors, and had a "sample box" subscription for many months, but there are so many juices that are good, and maybe great for someone else, but nothing that I wanted to continue to buy. So, I feel like I'm wasting money by not being able to narrow it down.

What I like about my tobacco strawberry mix: