How many FreeMax product you have ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Freemax_Jerry

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Hi FreeMaxers~:wub:

I know there are many loyal FreeMax fans here.:D

Your support and love FreeMax products,thanks so much for your supporting:thumbs:

56444302_10216495713577162_4537713113788579840_n.jpg

56464279_2039618339510865_8235512520639512576_n.jpg

How many FreeMax product do you have?:nun:

All picture from FreeMaxers.:thumb:

Last edited:

LuckGirl

Apr 29, 2019
I have the Fireluke Mesh and I love it. I love the flavor! I'm not too big on clouds, since most of the time I stealth vape, or am driving (and need to see the road), but the flavor is everything. I do have a question about this tank though - it seems like I have a very real leak problem, and I'm wondering if maybe I'm using it incorrectly. Or is this a known issue and there is a known fix? (Just to let you know, I've been vaping for ~10 years, but I'm not really into equipment. I do mix my own flavors, always have. more chem, less mechanics. So... iff there is something physical I have to do, please explain in detail :) )
Thanks much!

Freemax_Jerry

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
I have the Fireluke Mesh and I love it. I love the flavor! I'm not too big on clouds, since most of the time I stealth vape, or am driving (and need to see the road), but the flavor is everything. I do have a question about this tank though - it seems like I have a very real leak problem, and I'm wondering if maybe I'm using it incorrectly. Or is this a known issue and there is a known fix? (Just to let you know, I've been vaping for ~10 years, but I'm not really into equipment. I do mix my own flavors, always have. more chem, less mechanics. So... iff there is something physical I have to do, please explain in detail :) )
Thanks much!