• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

HOW OFTEN do you get hot nic juice in ur mouth??

Status
Not open for further replies.

teddy

ECF Veteran
May 30, 2009
west london uk
You know that moment when you decide to take a long drag to get a good hit and you suddenly taste the warm nasty brew.... Do you spit like mad and run to the sink trying to wash it all out?! Well I just did... AGAIN !!!

My Titan 510 is a great e-cig but for gods sake, how do I stop this s**t? It's only been 2 weeks so I am still learning!! Any tips??

Caesarea

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 12, 2009
UK
Last edited:

JrdUK

Moved On
Jun 6, 2009
UK
smoking20.info
I have had my titan a couple of days now this has only happend to me once when I overfilled a cart, if its manual hold the button for a second to warm it up or if its automatic I cover one of the holes so it will heat up faster too.

Only problem I am having now is I cut some 36mg in an old Olbas Oil glass dripper and its gave it a sort of menthol taste lol ><!

Also save your big drag for once its warm they don't take long to heat up :)

Caesarea

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 12, 2009
UK
You know that moment when you decide to take a long drag to get a good hit and you suddenly taste the warm nasty brew.... Do you spit like mad and run to the sink trying to wash it all out?! Well I just did... AGAIN !!!

My Titan 510 is a great e-cig but for gods sake, how do I stop this s**t? It's only been 2 weeks so I am still learning!! Any tips??

Well Teddy, it's 3 weeks now - any better??
I did the dreaded thing today - failed to notice a penstyle batt was on its last legs....

Nemmind, just gotta be careful, the rest of it is fun isn't it? :)

Best,

C.

teddy

ECF Veteran
May 30, 2009
west london uk
Well Teddy, it's 3 weeks now - any better??
I did the dreaded thing today - failed to notice a penstyle batt was on its last legs....