How would you rate the pleasure of snus over nic gum

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mobc1990

ECF Veteran
Jan 18, 2019
Johor Bahru
Hey guys,I have a few years vaping experience but thought of switching to snus as I would love the stealth of it over vaping.I had tried nicotine gum 4mg,but after weeks I switched back to vaping again.I knew vaping is much healthier then smoking but it’s less able to hide...so I consider of trying snus and would be happy to have some idea of it...would you say using snus is similar to vaping or it’s more similar to nic gum in terms of enjoyability

Reactions: stols001

hittman

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
  • Jul 13, 2009
    Somewhere between here and there
    Hey guys,I have a few years vaping experience but thought of switching to snus as I would love the stealth of it over vaping.I had tried nicotine gum 4mg,but after weeks I switched back to vaping again.I knew vaping is much healthier then smoking but it’s less able to hide...so I consider of trying snus and would be happy to have some idea of it...would you say using snus is similar to vaping or it’s more similar to nic gum in terms of enjoyability

I would say that it is more satisfying than either gum or vaping. I vape and use snus. I can't vape much at work so snus carries me through the day. Snus has the minor alkaloids from tobacco that neither the gum or vaping has unless you use WTA liquids. I have a portion in most of the day at work and it is definitely not noticeable since I keep my portions in the top rear of my mouth. I still remember my first time using snus. It was like someone turned on a light in a dark room. I do enjoy vaping for the hand to mouth motion and like to try different flavors but snus has been a godsend for me for the past 10+ years.

Mobc1990

ECF Veteran
    Jan 18, 2019
    Johor Bahru