I finally found my nirvana.

Status
Not open for further replies.

cosican

ECF Veteran
Mar 14, 2009
CHAPEL HILL NC
This is my first thread I have started, I have posted a few hundred times, but never have I had anything so meaningful to say, to start my own thread
Well, I have finally found my ultimate ecig. Yes, it is a MOD, however, it is for sale and it is in stock,
A little background, I have been vaping for 6 months, stopped analogs, completely after 30 yrs of 3 packs plus a day and developing COPD
I own, 901's, 801, 510's 103's 8084"s ruyan ecigar and their disposbale cigars and Jazz cigs, Mini pipes, and the SD and Vapor King
I have bought anything, somebody has reviewed, thinking that had to be the best or better than I already had, I have spent well over $2000.00 since I started. But at 3 paks a day, I am still way ahead of the game

Okay, Now I have met SECONDSON2929, FROM WINSTON SALEM NC
I was able to meet him and it was worth the 2 hour drive
He is great and a superstar in the ecig world
I bought 3 of his Mods at $70.00 ea

901 Magmum, 901 long and 801 short
The design and the feel are exceptional, simple and I think great looking.
SS2929 has shown them on review, so you can see for yourself, Cos, I do not know how to take pics and upload them

The hit is sooo over the top, that I, ( and I am a vaping pro)
almost struggle with it, Now, I hit only 36mg and I might actually consider starting to drop down my MG's not ready quite yet, but maybe???

The battery is lasting, so far, for 5 hours and I have not put them down
I do not know which one I love more
901 magnum or the 901 long. The long has a slender grip and it fits so beautifully in my hand, the magnum, is a bit shorter and has a real macho feel to it.
I am afraid to say this, cos I am a Trog groupie, but I think it holds up to the SD, hands down ( don't hate me Trog)